Serviceline
Teknisk support Industrielle sensorer
Kundeservice, eksplosjonsbeskyttelse

Våre ansatte

Kari Glenna

Ordre

Telefon: +47 35 57 38 18
kglenna@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Monica Nedrebø

Ordre

Telefon: +47 35 57 38 26
mnedrebo@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Corinna Mitchell

Controller

Telefon: +47 35 57 38 15
cmitchell@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Anita Abrahamsen

Teknisk support, PA
Mobil +47 41 30 06 58
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 30
aabrahamsen@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Øyvind Berg-Andersen

Teknisk support, FA
Mobil: +47 91 34 07 20
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 12
obergandersen@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Agnar Sæland

Salgssjef, FA
Mobil: +47 90 83 39 90
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 23
asaeland@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Arve Svela Nikolaisen

Salg, FA
Mobil: +47 91 70 06 40
Telefon: 00 47 35 57 38 13
anikolaisen@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Yngve Bekkevik

System & Solution Engineer FA
Mobil: +47 90 51 72 91
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 06
ybekkevik@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Mads Vaagsether

Salg FA
Mobil: +47 9451 5965
Telefon: +47 7288 0516
mvaagsether@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Robert Aasen Kverndalen

Salg, FA
Mobil: +47 4763 7514
Telefon: +47 3557 3809
rkverndalen@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Mats Nydelius

Salgssjef PA
Mobil: +46 733 312007
Telefon: +46 303 246076
mnydelius@se.pepperl-fuchs.com

Jarle Grønstein

Project engineer, Systems & Solutions PA
Mobil: +47 99 79 79 22
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 24
jgroenstein@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Håkon Brakstad

Salg, PA

Telefon: +47 4733 1180
hbrakstad@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Per Grønstein

Salg, PA
Mobil: +47 91 30 71 08
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 21
pgroenstein@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Kjetil Halvorsen

Salg, PA
Mobil: +47 91 13 91 50
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 10
khalvorsen@no.pepperl-fuchs.com

Jacob Borchsenius

Jacob Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 90 18 93 38
Telefon: +47 35 57 38 20
jborchsenius@no.pepperl-fuchs.com